Contacts

Emcab GmbH
An der Flurscheide 7
99098 Erfurt Germany
info@emcab.co

Management

Robert Wilk

Robert Wilk
Managing Director
r.wilk@emcab.co

Sales team

Marian Rus

Marian Rus
Key Account Manager m.rus@emcab.co

Alexander Wiebe

Alexander Wiebe
Key Account Manager a.wiebe@emcab.co

Jan Čeněk

Jan Čeněk
Sales and Customer Support Manager
j.cenek@emcab.co

Mandy Cash

Mandy Cash
Sales Coordinator
mandy.cash@emcab.co

European Queries

Nils Stump

Germany
Nils Stump
+49 151 46101336
nils.stump@emtelle.com

Hans Werner Wilk

Eastern Europe
Hans Werner Wilk
+49 176 40354052
hans.werner.wilk@emtelle.com

Laila Pedersen

Denmark, Norway & Iceland
Laila Pedersen
+45 86 28 84 88
laila.nygaard.pedersen@emtelle.com

Johan Schalin

Sweden
Johan Schalin
+46 10 475 49 92
johan.schalin@emtelle.com

Mark Van De Velde

UK and Ireland
Mark Van De Velde
+44 (0) 1450 364 000
mark.van.de.velde@emtelle.com