Contacts

Emcab
Emcab GmbH
An der Flurscheide 7
99098 Erfurt Germany
info@emcab.co

Management

Robert Deffa-Wilk
Managing Director
r.deffa-wilk@emcab.co

Sales team

Marian Rus
Key Account Manager m.rus@emcab.co

Alexander Wiebe
Key Account Manager a.wiebe@emcab.co

Jan Čeněk
Sales and Customer Support Manager
j.cenek@emcab.co

Mandy Cash
Sales Coordinator
mandy.cash@emcab.co

European Queries

Benelux
Jan De Vries
+31 85 273 1819
jandev@emtelle.com

Germany
Ralf Gorontzi
+49 2864 9505010
ralfg@emtelle.com

Eastern Europe
Hans Werner Wilk
+49 176 40354052
hansw@emtelle.com

Denmark
Laila Pedersen
+45 86 28 84 88
LailaNP@emtelle.com

Norway and Sweden
Johan Schalin
+46 10 475 49 92
johans@emtelle.com

UK and Ireland
David Parsons
+44 01246 415336
davidp@emtelle.com